Skip to main content

I want to deactivate my Zaiko account

Learn how to permanently deactivate your Zaiko account and what happens to your access and tickets.

■Caution

Please note that you will lose access to the following services after deactivation:

  • Access and use of any purchased tickets

  • Access to any subscriptions

  • Ability to login and view your account at Onefan.id

*All sales are final for the above.

■How to Deactivate

1. After logging in to Zaiko, access the "Account" page

2. Click on "Deactivate Account" on the left, and proceed with deactivation by clicking "Deactivate Zaiko Account"

After deactivation, an email will be sent to your email address.

Email Title: Zaiko Account Deactivation

■After Deactivation

Within 30 days from the deactivation date, you can reactivate your account by logging in with the same email address and password.

If you have deactivated an account made via a social media log in, you may reactivate within 30 days by clicking the social account button and logging in.


If your intention to deactivate remains unchanged, please do not log in again.

30 days from the deactivation date, your account will be completely deleted and cannot be reactivated.
(However, you will be able to create a new account at any time.)

Did this answer your question?