If "--" appears while you are waiting in the queue for ticket purchase, it may indicate that you have been removed from the queue, for example due to a interruption in communication between your device and the server.
Even if there was no issue with your network environment, this can occur due to a brief communication interruption.
What to do if "--" appears
If "--" appears, reload the page and rejoin the queue.
Continuing to wait without reloading will not allow you to proceed to the purchase page.
Note
Even while "--" is displayed, the following messages may continue to appear:
"When it is your turn, you will automatically be taken to the purchase page. Please keep this page open while you wait."
"If you refresh or close the page, your place in the queue will be reset to the beginning."
In this case, you may still have been removed from the queue, and continuing to wait may not allow you to proceed to the purchase page.
As soon as "--" appears, reload the page.
